Labrador Retriever Forum

General Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
Drifter

Does anyboday know how many Champions this Stud Dog produced? Where do you get information on Stud Dogs/Bitches and there offspring(titles)?

Re: Drifter

Lots Lots Lots

Re: Re: Drifter

Camino Books publishes info on champions produced. Lab Quarterly used to, wish they still did.

You can order a report from AKC also, for a fee.

In the 1996-2002 book by Camino, there were 51 Champions produced by this amazing boy!

http://www.camino-books.com/index.php?page=1000000000000

Re: Re: Re: Drifter

The number of Champions means nothing , when one considers the contribution this one dog made to our breed !

Re: Re: Re: Re: Drifter

I am new at all this. Can you give me examples of the contributtion? Thanks

I understand Lacey has a litter of Drifter pups. I'll be excited to see those pups grow up.

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Drifter

#1 Top Producer of Champions for '99
#2 Top Producer of Champions of '97 and '98

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Drifter

http://www.offa.org/display.html?appnum=489038#animal

As of a few years ago his father, Arnold was the top producer of Ch in the History of the breed.

Roumor has it there is a litter of 9 Arnold puppies somewhere.

We do have a litter of Lacey/Drifter pups and they are so adorable!! Born on Christmas Eve. You can watch them here:

http://www.marestare.com/robnie.php

Isn't it great that there is frozen Arnold semen!!!!

Wonder how much there is , and who ya gotta know to get it? And do we have to mortgage the house too ?

Perhaps it would be someone who spent a lifetime of Pain and Joy trying to better our breed and through her hard work and trial and error bred this Great Ambassador to our Breed. Hopefully we can see more of his puppies.

Thanks to Jill.... who took a chance on a real beginner, I am privileged to have Rosie,(CH. Wiscoy's Once Upon a Rose)
nine years young....a Arnold/Gracie daughter.