Labrador Retriever Forum

General Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
Chocolate breeders I need your help

I have been breeding and showing for about 5 years now so I’m fairly new. I was wondering if anyone could give me a great breeder outside of the USA that breeds chocolate. I am looking to import the best show quality chocolate boy that I can find. Could anyone that has had any contacts with chocolate breeders outside the US or just know of some great chocolate breeders give me some ideas where to start. Any info would be appreciated greatly and Thank you in advance.

Re: Chocolate breeders I need your help

You may have had more success with this question on a different day. I seem to have gotten everyone up in arms about ethical breeding practices, so they may not be in a mood to offer friendly advice about breeding for color. Sorry.

Seriously????

Breeder
I have been breeding and showing for about 5 years now so I’m fairly new. I was wondering if anyone could give me a great breeder outside of the USA that breeds chocolate. I am looking to import the best show quality chocolate boy that I can find. Could anyone that has had any contacts with chocolate breeders outside the US or just know of some great chocolate breeders give me some ideas where to start. Any info would be appreciated greatly and Thank you in advance.

You honestly have NO idea of chocolate breeders outside of the US? 5 years + the research you did before getting into labradors? I am very sure you know the answer to your own question.

Really
You honestly have NO idea of chocolate breeders outside of the US? 5 years + the research you did before getting into labradors? I am very sure you know the answer to your own question.

Thanks for all the help. How hard is it just to answer what someone is asking or don't answer at all.

Now thats funny. The overseas breeders all want our dogs. Hello!!!

I can't believe the replies to someone only breeding 5 years.