school refusers

a resource for parents 

Please feel free to join our School Refuser message forum discussions. If you have experience of school refusing, you may find it appropriate to respond to previous posts.  Or you may be feeling isolated and wish to express your feelings.  Whatever, your contribtions are welocme. 

No registration required - just get posting!

School Refusal
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
DOCTOR says ITS SCHOOL PHOBIA.

I am 19 year old boy and a patient of school phobia as my doctor told me 7 months before.
I went to college after my high secondary school to an Animation college in PUNE. It is my first time when i am very far approx 650 km. or 12 hrs. far from my parents.

My first day in college was on 15th August 2011, everything was going good, sometimes i used to cry on call then i came for 4 days in November, i return without any problem. then my first semester exams comes in December after completing those exams i again went back to my home and some other places for tour. i come back for college in January 8, that time i was not cry but feeling not same as before. I mean i am really feeling unconscious but that time i hold but when i go back to home in March All the problem started. i always cried and take tension for my studies and i even don't know about my problems.
But still i tried and go 3 time to college but now m feeling very bad and i an thinking that my problem is increasing more.
my 1 year and 6 months are only left for graduation degree but still i am not able to makeup my mind to go for studies.
PLEASE SUGGEST SOME TREATMENT TO ME ON MY MAIL: paragverma.art@gmail.com
my NO. +91-8103630123
+91-8275693693

Re: DOCTOR says ITS SCHOOL PHOBIA.

Dear Parag,