Labrador Retriever Forum

General Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
Breeder Links Page and Spotlight Ads

My Christmas gift to me this year is a brand new computer. Since I've been running the same Dell for the past 7 years, this is way over due.

The downside is that I am going to be up to my ears in transferring files, installing programs, and getting it up and running. I am not going to have time to run any new Spotlight Ads for January, but will be able to still do Specialty Updates, Results, Litter Listings and Link Renewals. I should have everything good to go for new Spotlight Ads by February.

As some of you may have noticed, the main page has been having some glitches and is taking way too long to load. I am also going to be addressing this problem and may give the page a long needed facelift.

I'd like to also take a moment to thank you all for your continuing support.

Happy Holidays to all,
Jill

Breeder Links Page and Spotlight Ads

My Christmas gift to me this year is a brand new computer. Since I've been running the same Dell for the past 7 years, this is way over due.

The downside is that I am going to be up to my ears in transferring files, installing programs, and getting it up and running. I am not going to have time to run any new Spotlight Ads for January, but will be able to still do Specialty Updates, Results, Litter Listings and Link Renewals. I should have everything good to go for new Spotlight Ads by February.

As some of you may have noticed, the main page has been having some glitches and is taking way too long to load. I am also going to be addressing this problem and may give the page a long needed facelift.

I'd like to also take a moment to thank you all for your continuing support.

Happy Holidays to all,
Jill

Re: Breeder Links Page and Spotlight Ads

You are doing a great job Jill and enjoy that new Xmas present. Thanks for all of your hard work